Home TravelEurope Balkan


In this category you will find articles of countries in the Balkan area. Countries entirely within the Balkan area: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Montenegro and North Macedonia. Countries who are partly within the Balkan area: Croatia (southern mainland), Greece (mainland), Italy (Trieste and Monfalcone), Romania (mainland Dobruja), Serbia (Central), Slovenia (southwestern part) and Turkey (European part).

This content is available in:
error: Content is protected !!